As known from:
  • Our Story
  • Our Crew
Contains commercial content

The FA Cup

Sports & Leagues:
melissa-roy
FA Cup
Coventry City Maidstone United FC
Today14:45 / 11:45am PT
Tip:
Spread: Spread home Odds home -2.500
Bet Now
melissa-roy
FA Cup
AFC Bournemouth Leicester City
AFC Bournemouth Leicester City
Tue2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Vitality Stadium
Tip:
Correct score: 1:6
Bet Now
melissa-roy
FA Cup
Newcastle United
Blackburn Rovers Newcastle United
Tue2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT
Tip:
Correct score: 2:2
Bet Now
melissa-roy
FA Cup
Manchester City
Luton Town Manchester City
Tue3pm ET / 12pm PT
Tip:
Correct score: 3:1
Bet Now
melissa-roy
FA Cup
Chelsea FC Union Saint-Gilloise
Chelsea FC Union Saint-Gilloise
Wed2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Stamford Bridge
Tip:
Spread: Spread home Odds away -1.000
Bet Now
melissa-roy
FA Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers Brighton & Hove Albion
Wolverhampton Wanderers Brighton & Hove Albion
Wed2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT
Molineux Stadium
Tip:
Correct score: 1:6
Bet Now
melissa-roy
FA Cup
Manchester United
Nottingham Forest Manchester United
Wed2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT
Tip:
Correct score: 2:2
Bet Now
melissa-roy
FA Cup
Liverpool FC Southampton FC
Liverpool FC Southampton FC
Wed3pm ET / 12pm PT
Anfield
Tip:
Spread: Spread home Odds home -1.250
Bet Now
Betting Tips
30/10/2021 - 17:30
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tip:
Kane to score first
5.00
23/10/2021 - 16:30
the Amex Stadium
Tip:
City to score more than 3 goals
6.00
08/10/2021 - 21:00
Azteca Stadium
Tip:
Goalless draw
8.00

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

Trading financial products carries a high risk to your capital, especially trading leverage products such as CFDs. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

21+NCPG
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site