As known from:
US
  • Our Story
  • Our Crew
Contains commercial content
Best sports betting sites / Casino Friday Review

Casino Friday Sportsbook & Online Casino Review 2022

Latest Casino Friday promo & Bonus Code

Unfortunately, CasinoFriday is restricted in your area.
We instead recommend one of playersbest.com's Top3 alternatives:
Pilot Heidi Kennedy
Author:
Pilot Heidi Kennedy
Last Updated:
22/11/2022
Topic:
Review
Experiences:
Head of Casino Operations

Casino Friday Casino GamesGet ready to blast into orbit with one of the most exciting online casinos in Canada! The Casino Friday betting experience truly is a great one for many reasons, starting off with the awesome welcome offer.

And while the new customer bonus will help you to launch with a bang, there are plenty of options to explore once your mission properly begins. Overall, if you like slots and live casino games, then you should find that Casino Friday is a planet that is definitely worth landing on.

Space age free spins with the Casino Friday bonus code

Dear reader, when we first landed at Casino Friday, we were initially impressed by the sheer range of games. Everything from slots, to table games, video poker and a dedicated live casino are available.

However, what really makes this operator’s star shine brighter than the rest is its unique loyalty program. Casino Friday is a free spins specialist and has a rewards system that is solely focussed on giving you better quality free spins than any other planet in the casino cosmos. Curious about the Casino Friday bonus? Then join us for the rest of this mission…

Casino Friday Logbook: What’s happened so far

January 2022: The Casino Friday brand is first established

October 2022: Casino Friday officially launches in Canada

November 2022: We updated our Casino Friday casino test

Countdown: What you can expect - This is our Casino Friday review

Casino Friday is a dedicated online casino platform with a broad selection of games. In the main online casino, you will find slots, video poker, jackpots, table games and more. When it comes to the software providers that power the engine of the Casino Friday rocket, you will find plenty of well-known names within the igaming industry. Some of the stalwarts include NetEnt, Microgaming, Red Tiger and Relax Gaming.

Overall, the casino is very well laid out and finding the types of games that you want to play is extremely simple. If you know what you are looking for, you can filter your game search based on category provider or even the features that you are looking for. Alternatively, you can simply type the name of a specific title that you are looking for.

Those of you who are completely new to the casino cosmos can start exploring the Casino Friday galaxy by way of the discover function. This will help you to find the games that suit your needs and playing style best. Overall, when it comes to ease of use, this is one of the best online casinos in Canada right now.

Real-time betting – The live casino

If you want to bring the earthly excitement of a night at a Las Vegas casino into the realms of the online casino cosmos, then live dealer games are the way to go. This operator has a dedicated live casino platform with over 130 games to choose from.

As well as live casino classics, such as roulette, baccarat and blackjack, you will also find a selection of game show-style games, including Monopoly. No matter what time of the day or night you find yourself playing, there will be a selection of games with a live dealer and other players available.

Launch your mission with the Casino Friday Casino bonus

For new players who have just landed, this operator has an excellent choice of bonuses available. You can either choose to start things off with some bonus cash and free spins in the regular online casino, or you can opt for the deposit match that’s for exclusive use in the live casino.

Overall, the bonus terms and conditions are fair, with decent time limits and not too many restrictions or game exclusions. Of course, there is a wagering requirement to contend with, but we can assure you that it is reasonable.

What about Casino Friday sports betting?

Casino Friday is an operator that lies exclusively in the online casino cosmos and not the sports betting stratosphere. As a result, this mission might not be the best one for sports betting fans. Not to worry though, as you can check out our William Hill review if you are looking for a site that offers a combined casino and sportsbook platform.

Lift-off: Get a head start with our Casino Friday test

We have now reached the part of our mission where we launch into the casino cosmos and take a look at how this ship handles. Below, you will find details on everything from the registration process to customer support and mobile gaming options.

Preparation for launch – The registration process

If you have already opened a betting account before, then you should find the registration process at the Casino Friday online casino to be very familiar. All that you have to do is enter your email, create your login details and then confirm everything. After that, you will then need to verify your account with your photo ID before you can officially launch your account and claim your welcome offer. The sign-up process here can be completed quicker than with some of the more traditional operators – take a look at our Mr. Green guide for a decent comparison.

Fueling your engine – The Casino Friday deposit process

When it comes to fueling your engine at this online casino, you have plenty of options available. And the best part is that all deposits are processed instantly and come with no fees attached!

For the traditionalists among you, credit and debit card deposits are supported through Visa and Mastercard. When it comes to e-wallets at Casino Friday, PayPal is not accepted; however, there are plenty of alternatives including Neosurf and ecoPayz. Additionally, you will also find Canada-specific deposit options, including iDebit and Interac.

When it comes to limits, the minimum accepted deposit is just $10, however that limit differs slightly between payment methods. The maximum deposit that you can make ranges between $200 and $4000, depending on your payment option. You should also be aware that certain payment methods are excluded from the welcome offer.

Landing – Your Casino Friday withdrawal options

To coincide with the decent selection of deposit options, this operator provides plenty of withdrawal payment methods as well. Once again, there are no fees charged and even a few options for instant withdrawal. Bank transfers will take between one and five days to process, but the likes of ecoPayz will be processed straight away. The minimum withdrawal is $20 and the maximum is $4000.

Site design – Our true Casino Friday experience report

This operator has a bright and fun site with a design that has taken a different direction from the blackhole darkness of lesser online casinos. The main colour scheme used on the site is a blue fade that slowly drifts into a pinkish magenta. When you scroll down, you have a white background with a simple black font. On the whole, the site looks modern and is easy on the eye.

In terms of navigation and functionality, the site is super easy to use and the layout is simple. Every area of the site that you could possibly wish to access can be found on the left-hand side of your screen. And as we said previously in our Casino Friday casino review, the search filter makes finding the games you want super easy.

Leaving the mothership – Casino Friday mobile gameplay

In the modern era, the vast majority of players out there want to do the majority of their gaming away from the mothership. If you are one of these players, then we have some good news to bring you here, as there is a Casino Friday app that can be downloaded for both iOS and Android devices.

The app performs quickly, has very few bugs and appears to be updated regularly. Overall, you should find that you will have a smooth mobile gaming experience here. The slight downside is that a few games and features are missing from the desktop website. However, there is also a mobile-optimized version of the site that hasn’t been stripped back at all.

Mission control – What licenses does the Casino Friday casino hold?

This operator obtained a Kahnawake Gaming Commission license in early 2022, which meant that it was legally allowed to launch in Canada later that year. As things stand, this currently means that Canada-based players aged 18 or 19 can legally access the site and play games here, depending on province or territory. However, unlike the LeoVegas casino, this brand does not yet have an iGaming Ontario license.

Houston we have no problems – The customer support

Even when gambling with the best operators in the casino cosmos, there’s always a chance that you are going to need to contact ground control. Fortunately, Casino Friday has a streamlined 24/7 customer service channel available via the live chat widget. In order to use this, you simply have to enter your name, email address and the category that applies to your problem. Support is available in English, French and other languages.

From there, you should receive swift replies with helpful information. While there is no phone number or email address listed on the website, the customer care team will get in touch with you via email or phone if your issue necessitates it.

In Orbit: Discover the possibilities at the Casino Friday online casino

Now, it’s time to take a deeper look at the elements that make Casino Friday stand out against other stars in the casino cosmos.

Immersive gaming – Find the games that you want to play

As we already mentioned previously, the filtered search function on this site makes it extremely easy for you to find the right games for you. However, this is also an operator that goes one step further. You can actually search for the next game that you want to play whilst you are still playing your current one. The operator will show you recommended games in real-time based on your previous playing activity.

Starstruck by the SpinBooster rewards

The Casino Friday betting site has a unique rewards program that is solely centered around free spins. While this might sound a little bit niche and exclusive to some, it is excellent for the slot enthusiasts among you who want to get your hands on more and better quality free spins. The rewards that you get at Casino Friday are completely bespoke and based on your gaming activity.

CasinoFriday Casino

A Casino Friday odds-essy: My experience

Overall, I have to say that my mission into the Casino Friday cosmos provided me with a positive experience. Upon first encounter, it might look like this casino is little more than another slots specialist, however, the range of games definitely stretches beyond this. On top of that, the welcome bonus offers decent value and the free spins loyalty program is truly unique.

What sets this operator apart from the rest?

While there is a large selection of games available on this operator’s platform, there aren’t really any standout titles. What impressed me most was the way that the site is set up to help you to find your ideal games.

With a lot of other online casinos out there in the cosmos, many of the hundreds of slot games can get lost in a seemingly infinite black hole. However, Casino Friday tracks your playing activity to bring you suggested games that you should actually like. Effectively, this is similar to what most streaming services do when giving you suggestions to watch.

Games – The brightest stars

While the Casino Friday betting site is home to games from some of the best igaming software in the galaxy, I found that some of the Hacksaw Gaming titles stood out in particular. For example, their Dare2Win series includes games like Mines and Coins, which are more player focussed than traditional slots – a bit like the provability fair games found at the Stake.com casino. Additionally, they also have a great selection of scratch card games.

Live on top of the world

With almost 140 games, the live casino that this brand has produced has a larger selection than most of its competitors. However, I always prefer quality over quantity and always look for unique games that stand out. A particular favourite was Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt, mostly thanks to its story-driven gameplay, which really grabs you in. Additionally, the game also had an enthusiastic live dealer when I played it and the graphics are very impressive.

A summary of my Casino Friday online casino experience

At the end of the day, I had a great experience on this particular venture into the casino cosmos. At first, I thought that Casino Friday might just be another slot-heavy online casino. However, it turned out I was wrong, and I particularly enjoyed the operator’s commitment to delivering a bespoke gaming experience for each player.

Casino Friday betting FAQ

🎰 Is Casino Friday a good place for slots?

You can find our full review of Casino Friday here at PlayersBest. We have tested out the full platform ourselves and sampled a decent selection of the games. As a result, we feel that we are well-placed to give you a fair and honest opinion. We are professionals, but we have tested these slots as casino players first and foremost.

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Can I play Casino Friday in Canada?

As part of our review of Casino Friday, we have looked at what regions the operator is available in. You can discover exactly what licenses this brand holds and whether or not it is considered to be a safe and secure online betting site. All of our information has been provided by a team of experts and is updated regularly.

πŸ’ Is there are Casino Friday bookmaker?

Check out what online betting capabilities you have at Casino Friday right here. At PlayersBest, our experts have checked out and tested every area of this online gambling website. Therefore, you can discover all of the possibilities right here. If a new area of the site is launched, we will be the first to let you know.

Casino Friday casino: The Conclusion

We’ve almost reached the end of this mission, but the time has almost come for you to launch your own. Overall, if you are looking for a dedicated online casino, with a separate live platform and a unique search filter for games, then Casino Friday has exactly what you are looking for. Want to know more about how you can blast off with a bonus? Then you can discover more about the latest Casino Friday offer right here at PlayersBest.

User Reviews for CasinoFriday

No review posted yet.

Post your own Review

* required

Further Reviews

CasinoFriday
Our Product Rating
Casino:
80
/100
Overall Rating CasinoFriday
80.0
/100
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Instant Transfer
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
99/100
Unibet
Unibet
Unibet Review
99/100
888
93/100
Betway
Betway
Betway Review
83/100
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9.9/10
Unibet
Unibet Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9.9/10
888
888 Bonus
up to $20 No Deposit
T&Cs apply
9.3/10
Betway
Betway Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
8.3/10
Reviews (Lab)
Playersbest.com/ca is available in the following countries:

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

18 plus logoSSL logoeCOGRA logoCloudflare logo
Move to Top
Our Top Alternative to CasinoFriday:
Our Top alternatives:
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of CasinoFriday was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site