As known from:
US
  • Our Story
  • Our Crew
Contains commercial content
Best sports betting sites / Metaspins Review

Metaspins Sportsbook & Online Casino Review 2022

A crypto casino that's out of this world

Unfortunately, Metaspins is restricted in your area.
We instead recommend one of playersbest.com's Top3 alternatives:
Pilot Heidi Kennedy
Author:
Pilot Heidi Kennedy
Last Updated:
18/11/2022
Topic:
Review
Experiences:
Head of Casino Operations

metaspins canadaI’ve been venturing into the furthest reaches of the online gambling universe after hearing news about a bright new crypto operator. Check out my Metaspins Casino review to find out why you need to pay it a visit too!

I’ve got the full details right here, so you could be one of the first explorers to discover state-of-the-art games with provably fair algorithms built in. All the traditional casino favourites are there too – and there’s more than one Metaspins Casino bonus to discover along the way. This has to be worthy of further investigation!

Every day is a bonus day at Metaspins online casino!

You don’t need me to tell you how much choice is out there when you’re considering signing up to an online casino. OK, when you make the decision to become a member of an online crypto casino, the options become rather more limited, but there’s still an abundance of choice, including Stake Casino, to give just one example.

Not the usual casino bonus offers

Online casino operators are only too well aware just how many competitors are out there. So they put together the most generous offers they can come up with, hoping to tempt you in. Some casinos will offer you a 100% match against your first deposit – although you can’t just cash it in and run! There are usually strict wagering conditions attached to bonuses, so you have to play them through multiple times before any winnings become withdrawable.

Other typical welcome bonus options include free spins, which offer a number of spins – usually on a specific slot – and once again, these usually come with wagering requirements attached. And sportsbooks tend to offer free bets, or risk-free first bets as an inducement to give them a try.

A different way of doing things at Metaspins Casino

I discovered that players who were exceptionally quick off the mark could benefit from having any transaction fees – small though they are – covered by Metaspins for the first few weeks. And although that doesn’t really qualify as an introductory bonus in the usual sense, it gives some insights into the Metaspins way of doing things.

As a crypto casino, transaction fees are often barely noticeable, since there are no financial institutions taking their cut. So covering initial costs for a few players was only ever a token gesture. After all, Metaspins is already passing on a raft of savings to all of its members, thanks to keeping costs to a minimum. And of course, there’s no Metaspins betting tax for Canadian players, making any winnings even more desirable!

I anticipate rapidly changing promotional offers and bonuses at Metaspins, and you can count on me to keep track of them! So check back in with me regularly and I’ll keep you up to speed with any exclusive Metaspins bonus codes that I’ve managed to arrange for you. Meanwhile, as I’ll be covering in more detail later in this Metaspins casino review, there are plenty of ongoing promotions, tournaments, offers and rewards to look forward to.

Metaspins Logbook: what happened so far

  • September 2022: Metaspins launches.
  • October 2022: Metaspins launches its generous rakeback bonus
  • 06.October 2022: We last updated our Metaspins test

A user-friendly website at the Metaspins Casino

A combination of dark and light purple tones ensures that the Metaspins site conveys a positive impression from the outset. Unlike the plain black chosen by some other crypto sites, Metaspins manages to create the same feeling of luxury, but with much more of a fun attitude. Accents of white help to draw the eye to important features, with the green sign-up button notable for standing out at the top of the page.

As part of my Metaspins test, I tried out the casino across a variety of devices, screen sizes and operating systems. And just as I would have expected from a modern crypto casino, the site always loads seamlessly, with games designed to launch quickly directly in your device browser.

The Metaspins mobile casino experience

Although I couldn’t find any evidence of a Metaspins Casino app, I also got the firm impression that it really doesn’t matter. Metaspins has been created with a mobile-first mindset from the earliest design stages, so you don’t have to give it a second’s thought. You can play on your laptop, on your tablet, or on your smartphone – the website will automatically adapt according to your current screen size to give you the optimum viewing and playing experience.

Cryptocurrency payments made easy

Put away your bank cards, and forget about trying to persuade financial providers that you should be free to spend your money how you want. Metaspins online casino is all about cryptocurrency, with deposits and withdrawals currently available using  BTC, BCH, LTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, TRX, ADA and DOGE. The site offers all the help you’ll need with getting started, including how to source a crypto wallet for transferring your funds to and from your Metaspins account.

If you want to use bank cards or PayPal Metaspins doesn’t offer those options, as it’s strictly cryptocurrencies only. But on the plus side, Metaspins withdrawals are much faster than traditional casinos, often taking just minutes to process!

Help is on hand at Metaspins online casino

Hopefully your Metaspins betting experiences will always go according to plan – even if favourable outcomes can’t be guaranteed! But we all need a helping hand occasionally, so Metaspins makes sure you have suitable resources available to you. The headphone icon gives access to the site’s extensive Help Centre, and if that doesn’t resolve the issue, live chat is available 24/7.

Security is assured at Metaspins

A cutting-edge online casino demands cutting-edge security features, and that’s exactly what you can expect at Metaspins. Cryptocurrencies always attract the attention of hackers, so Metaspins makes sure it has strict protocols in place to keep your funds secure. The site is also fully licensed, so I’m happy to give it my endorsement as a reliable and safe crypto casino to wager at.

 

Incredible rewards and bonuses at Metaspins Casino

I’ve already spoken about the lack of any ongoing introductory offer and explained why that doesn’t matter. But I haven’t yet told you about the Metaspin you could get to make each day on a special slot. Given as a reward for levelling up, and for playing the equivalent of $30 during the previous day, the Metaspin gives out real crypto rewards, and rakeback of up to 57%!

Throughout your gaming experience at Metaspins you’ll be building up Experience Points, or XPs. The more you have, the higher you climb through the Metaspins levels, acquiring bigger and better rewards as you go – all the way up to that incredible 57% rakeback. And because Metaspins is all about building a community, you can boost your XPs by challenging friends to compete in bonus battles, climb up the leaderboards and even compete against some of your favourite streamers!

Whether it’s Metaspins, Stake or my GG.Bet review, I’m always on the lookout for that extra something that makes an operator stand out from the rest. And the Metaspin definitely falls into that category! Together with the levelling up and crypto rewards that are available, I found the bonuses to be a real highlight of my Metaspins review.

Metaspins Casino

A great variety of top software providers

It doesn’t matter how eye-catching the design is – or how easy it is to navigate – if the games aren’t sufficiently entertaining. This is something that the team behind Metaspins online casino are extremely conscious of, so they’ve aimed high! Just as you’d expect from a brand-new crypto casino that aims to be at the cutting edge of the iGaming industry, Metaspins includes software from leading players such as Pragmatic Play, Wazdan and Relax Gaming.

Right from day one the casino has included games from well-known studios including Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming and Thunderkick. But they’ve also made sure to sign up a few less familiar developers too, such as Peter & Sons, which is quickly building up a reputation for producing quirky slots. And of course, there’s Spribe, which is a leading creator of blockchain-based games.

A massive collection of casino games

If it’s slots you’re after, you’re definitely not going to be disappointed by what’s available at Metaspins Casino.  The Dog House, Sweet Bonanza and Epic Joker are just some of the options you’ll find here, and they’re divided into categories so you can easily head straight for your favourites!

Pick your game by feature

If there’s nothing you love more than a Bonus Buy feature, then you’ll want to head straight for Money Train 2, or John Hunter and the Book of Tut. Now you won’t have to wait around for the bonus to spin up in the usual way, but it could cost 100x your wager – or even more – to activate the bonus and guarantee you some free spins. It won’t guarantee you’ll win back the cost of buying the bonus though, so try these games out in demo mode first – it’s something that’s available for most games across the site, so you don’t have to risk your bankroll straight away.

If Megaways slots are more your style, there are plenty to choose from at Metaspins. Make straight for the heat of Extra Chilli Megaways, or cool off in the stream alongside the reels of Bonanza – there’s a game to suit your every mood. You can also pick from Book games, Joker games, or how about a few spins on some classic, retro-themed slots? They’re all here, with new games constantly being added to the list.

Table games and more

Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat players are all catered for with table game options at Metaspins., but poker fans will need to head to the Provably Fair blockchain games. If you were hoping to find the results of a Metaspins poker test then I’m afraid it’s disappointing news for now. But rest assured that I’ll step forward with a dedicated Metaspins poker review if the operator adds a new section to its site in the future.

It’s the Provably Fair blockchain games that help Metaspins online casino stand out from most other operators. Slots from BGaming are joined by the likes of Plinko, Aviator and Hilo from Spribe. All of these games have fairness built in, thanks to Provably Fair algorithms. You can even check the game outcomes for yourself, to reassure yourself that nothing is ever rigged.

Thrilling live casino games

Live Baccarat, Blackjack and Roulette are all available at Metaspins online casino, together with a few game shows, including Sic Bo and Sweet Bonanza Candyland. When I checked in to try them out, all the available games were hosted by Pragmatic Play, but Metaspins intends to launch Evolution Gaming tables too, according to its website. If you’re looking for an online equivalent to a trip to a big city or resort casino, Metaspins certainly seems to have it covered!

Games to suit every type of bankroll

Although I couldn’t find any sign of an upper wagering limit, the minimum bet at Metaspins comes in at the equivalent of $0.20 in crypto. And as an online operator dealing exclusively in cryptocurrency, Metaspins odds tend to be better than most. After all, unlike land-based operators there are no minimal running costs involved, so savings will be passed on. And using digital currencies means there are no banks and other financial institutions to pay, which is even better news for Metaspins members!

Metaspins online casino summary and conclusion

All the usual casino games are joined by cutting-edge blockchain games at Metaspins, making this the place to be for those in the know! Cryptocurrency casinos are still quite new, but bettors are increasingly growing to love their convenience and anonymity – not to mention the chance to be at the forefront of gambling technology.

I found everything I could need at Metaspins for a safe and fair online wagering experience. Plenty of wagering opportunities, limits to suit everyone and a steadily-growing catalogue of games will put Metaspins firmly at the top of your must-see list too – players really are given priority treatment here. There’s no word whether there are plans to expand the operation into other areas in the future. But it’s safe to say that in the event of a launch of Metaspins sports betting online, live betting would almost certainly be a priority – it’s that sort of a place!

Metaspins Betting FAQ

❓What are the deposit and withdrawal options at Metaspins?

Making a Metaspins deposit or withdrawal isn’t quite the same as at most other online operators. That’s because Metaspins is a crypto casino, so financial transactions are made using digital currencies. And that’s not the only difference! Come and discover the complete picture here at Players.Best.com, where we’ve got absolutely everything you need to know!

🏈 Is there an option for online Metaspins sports betting?

Here at PlayersBest.com, you’ll find the answers to all of your questions about Metaspins. Is there a Metaspins app? What cryptocurrencies does Metaspins accept? Are there any live casino games? Can I claim a Metaspins sports betting bonus? Come and read the complete article and find out, and we’ll help you decide whether this could be your perfect operator!

🎲 What can I wager on at Metaspins?

For the most up-to-date and comprehensive information about Metaspins you need to check out our info at PlayersBest.com. Whether you’re searching for a rundown of available casino games, looking for payment information or searching for news about a Metaspins eSports review, we’ve got the answers, right here!

👉 Is Metaspins safe?

Staying safe online is something we take incredibly seriously at PlayersBest.com, which is why we undertake so many checks on the operators we feature on our site. Whether we’re carrying out research into our useful Casumo guide today, or conducting a Metaspins eSports test in the future, we always bring you comprehensive and reliable information that you can trust. Is Metaspins a safe and reliable operator? Come and find out!

Overall findings of my Metaspins experience report

The results of my Metaspins Casino test are in, and I’m delighted to give this innovative operator a positive recommendation.  Everything has been carefully thought out to ensure that bettors have a fun and accessible experience, regardless of bankroll, game preference and attitude towards risk. From low-volatility slots to live casino games hosted by real dealers, Metaspins offers a smooth and comfortable online wagering experience.

The choice of cryptocurrencies is excellent, there are games to suit everyone, and customer support is available around the clock. Metaspins even offers help with buying  crypto, as well as advice on choosing the right wallet. Whether you’re already HODLing crypto assets, or you just want to see what all the fuss is about, Metaspins will help you enjoy your digital assets to the max, with plenty of  great rewards along the way.

I found it difficult to come up with a single negative about Metaspins, apart from maybe the lack of any sports betting options. A Metaspins sports betting review doesn’t seem likely any time soon, which will be a disappointment for bettors who like to keep all their options in one place. But don’t let that stop you from embarking on your online crypto wagering journey at Metaspins and taking advantage of what’s available right now!

User Reviews for Metaspins

No review posted yet.

Post your own Review

* required
Metaspins
Our Product Rating
Casino:
80
/100
Overall Rating Metaspins
80.0
/100
Payment Methods
Bitcoin
Ethereum
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
99/100
Unibet
Unibet
Unibet Review
99/100
888
93/100
Betway
Betway
Betway Review
83/100
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9.9/10
Unibet
Unibet Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9.9/10
888
888 Bonus
up to $20 No Deposit
T&Cs apply
9.3/10
Betway
Betway Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
8.3/10
Reviews (Lab)
Playersbest.com/ca is available in the following countries:
en_CA
Canadian

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

18 plus logoSSL logoeCOGRA logoCloudflare logo
Move to Top
Our Top Alternative to Metaspins:
Our Top alternatives:
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of Metaspins was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site