As known from:
VA
  • Our US Squad
  • Our Mission
  • How We Rate Betting Sites
Contains commercial content
PlayersBest.com / Pulsz.com Review

Pulsz Review & Rating 2022

Latest Pulsz Promo & Bonus Code

Pulsz.com Social Casino
93/100
Rating
Pulsz.com Social Casino Bonus
30 Free Sweepstakes Coins
T&Cs apply, 21+
*****
Go to Pulsz.com Social Casino
Highlights
  • Great game selection
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Coins are easy to redeem
Virginia
Players from Virginia accepted
Pilot Heidi Kennedy
Author:
Pilot Heidi Kennedy
Last Updated:
11/26/2022
Topic:
Review
Experiences:
Head of Casino Operations

pulsz reviews At PlayersBest, I’m all about finding you the best social casinos to join. I’m always on the hunt for great sites with generous offers and impressive games, and I will be weighing in on Pulsz.

In my Pulsz review, I’m on an exploration mission to let you know just how good of a social casino this site is in the grand scheme of the gaming universe. I will evaluate the brand’s bonuses, game selection, customer service, loyalty program and more to help you decide whether or not it’s worth it for you to sign up here.

Pulsz.com
93/100
Rating
30 Free Sweepstakes Coins
Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Pulsz.com Bonus

Pulsz joining offer for new players

At social casinos, operators want to reward players for signing up. This is why you’ll almost always be provided with extra coins when you make your first purchase. Operators want to one-up each other to provide the best welcome bonus in the galaxy in order to attract more players than their competitors.

At Pulsz, new players are welcomed withnot one, but three special offers to choose from. Two of the offers require a purchase for a discounted rate, while the third offers free rewards. The breakdown is as follows:

  • Claim a free bonus of 2.3 sweepstake coins
  • Make a purchase of 16,125 Gold Coins for $9.99 and receive 15 sweepstake coins as a free bonus
  • Make a purchase of 38,250 Gold Coins for $19.99 and receive 30 sweepstake coins as a free bonus

It’s quite simple to activate your offers. Simply click on BUY and get the process started.

Ongoing bonuses at Pulsz

This isn’t the only bonus available to you at Pulsz. You will regularly be offered the chance to claim additional coins via social media promotions. To gain access to these special offers, just follow the brand on Facebook and Twitter. For a different kind of bonus, you can check out my Prophet Exchange bonus review to see the variety on offer.

There is also a Refer-a-Friend bonus available here. You are given a link that you can share with your friends. Once your friend has registered with Pulsz via that link, you’ll get extra coins!

Pulsz Logbook: What happened so far

  • 14. June 2022: Pulsz starts its offer.
  • 19. April 2021: Pulsz launches its free coins bonus
  • 24. June 2021: We updated our Pulsz test

The user experience at Pulsz - easy on the eyes

When I review social casinos at PlayersBest, I want to ensure that players have the best possible experience while playing. This means that they should be able to get around the site easily without having to click around lots to find what they’re looking for. In my Pulsz review, I’ll be evaluating whether or not this is the case at this social casino.

Firstly, I’ll be looking at the overall design of the site. It’s got a bright pink and white color scheme which is nice and clean. It means that, even when playing on a smaller screen, you won’t have to squint to read the content and everything is presented in a very well-organized manner. Mobile devices users can optimize theri play by downloading the iOS or Android Pulsz app from the respective app store. This enhances the loading speeds and ensures smooth gameplay.

All of the important links you’ll need are located on all pages. So, you’ll never have to click more than once to get to the page you need. The BUY button is so big, you could see it from space – so, you’ll never be hunting around the site in order to purchase coins.

One thing that the site could use is a dedication page for promotions. Currently, all of the ways you can earn extra coins are featured as banners at the top of the page which slide along every few seconds. However, they’re hard to miss, so it’s unlikely that you would ever lose out on an exciting Pulsz promotion!

Games lobby at Pulsz

In terms of the games library, it is also well-organized. You can view the top recommended games, new games, Megaways and classic games all from the homepage of Pulsz. You can view more from each category by clicking Show All. Once you’re inside a particular category, however, there are no filters – which would really help with browsing. Still, the selection of games at Pulsz is pretty high-end, so even if you can’t narrow down the selection very much, you won’t often encounter a game that you won’t like. If you like what you see while browsing the games lobby at Pulsz, you should take a look at my Hollywood Casino review as this brand offers a similar selection of top-notch slot games from talented design studios.

Banking and payment methods – a good basic selection

You’re able to claim Gold Coins every day, and there are always fun promotions running on social media. However, if you’d like to top up your balance, there is the option to purchase coins.

You simply do this by clicking the BUY button. There are several options for buying coins at various price points. Packages start at just $1.99 and go all the way up to $99.99 – covering players with all sizes of budgets.

Credit Card
Visa
Mastercard

To make a purchase, several banking options are available: Skrill, bank transfers, credit cards and debit cards. Other popular methods like PayPal and Neteller are not available, but the selection that is offered covers all bases and you should be able to find a banking method that suits you.

Customer support options at Pulsz - responsive live chat

Pulsz offers live chat support. While that is the only customer support option on this site, an agent is always available by chat within a few minutes of connecting. You can use this service to ask any questions you may have about the site. For any payment related queries, you can call +1 (424) 371-7304.

There is no option for troubleshooting, such as an FAQ page or Help Center. Fortunately, you can always get in touch with a support agent via live chat.

How legit is Pulsz? Very!

It’s important to me that you only play at trustworthy, legitimate sites. So, if you’re wondering if Pulsz is legit, you can read my Pulsz review to find out exactly how safe and secure it is to play here.

Since this is a social casino, the same licensing rules don’t apply. Social casinos don’t need licenses from local gaming authorities, so the information I use to evaluate the site’s safety requires a little more research in my Pulsz review. Having said this, we want to make clear that you cannot play at Pulsz if you reside in Nevada, Washington, Idaho, or Iowa.

Firstly, I looked up the owner of the site, Yellow Social Interactive (YSI). This brand is a well-known operator in the gaming galaxy, running several other top-rated brands. It’s a good sign, as I can see that YSI has earned a good reputation for itself among the other shining stars in the social casino realm.

I also checked out the site’s security. Here, I found that Pulsz is secured using SSL encryption. This means that, when you share your personal or banking details with the site, they cannot be accessed by third parties. So, you can rest assured while playing here that you won’t experience any sort of breach.

Pulsz’s VIP program - climb tiers for perks

All players who join Pulsz are entered into the VIP program. It’s not like other sites, where you have to claim a certain number of loyalty points just to get involved. You start at Bronze, which doesn’t offer any explicit perks but you’re still on the ladder. To get points and make your way to the next level, you have to earn 150 points. This is simply done by playing games at Pulsz and purchasing coins.

At the next level, Silver, you’ll get a 1x multiplier whenever you make a purchase and you’ll get more loyalty points for every game you play and purchase you make. These perks continue to increase as you climb the levels, all the way up to Royal Diamond where you receive a 2.25x multiplier on your coin purchases.

Pulsz.com Social Casino

Setting our coordinates to the Pulsz Social Casino

When writing my Pulsz review, I was thrilled with the game selection. It’s rare that a social casino offers this kind of quality. Usually, you’ll find games from older game developers, like High 5 or IGT which means that the slots aren’t incredibly innovative or unique. The other camp of social casinos always have proprietary games, which means that they don’t really have any status in the larger casino world.

At Pulsz, you can play games from Pragmatic Play and Relax Gaming – two of the most innovative and forward-thinking software developers in the market. This means that Megaways games are available to you at Pulsz, as well as games with unique features like hold-and-win bonuses, cluster payouts and increasing multipliers. However, for those of you who like the classics, there are plenty of traditional slots available, as well.

An additional option would be to browse my Jock MKT review, as this is another fun social betting site that will appeal to you if you enjoy playing at Pulsz but want to mix it up a little bit.

How coins work at Pulsz

At Pulsz, you’ll find two different types of coins: Sweepstakes Coins and Gold Coins, each of which performs a different function:

  • Gold Coins are awarded daily and you get 5,000 Gold Coins for signing up. You can also get additional coins by purchasing them. These coins don’t have a cash value, but purchasing them brings along Sweepstake Coins which can be redeemed for cash.
  • Sweepstake Coins are a special extra that you get when you buy Gold Coins. When you play slots with Sweepstake Coins and win, you have the option to redeem them. Both cash and gift cards are available.

Remember – there are minimums that apply when redeeming Sweepstake Coins. For cash, you have to redeem 100 Sweepstakes Coins or more to receive your prize redemptions via Skrill, e-check or PayPal. For a gift card, the minimum is 50 Sweepstakes Coins. Once you have redeemed them, the card will be emailed to you.

Our thoughts on Pulsz

Pulsz Casino offers you a great place to play top-notch casino games in a social gaming setting. This is an online gaming destination where the stars align, as you are provided with an impressive selection of slots from talented game developers, generous bonus offers and convenient banking options. My Pulsz rating is sky-high, and this is a social casino site that I would certainly recommend for anyone looking to try something new.

Pulsz.com
93/100
Rating
30 Free Sweepstakes Coins
Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Pulsz.com Bonus

Pulsz review FAQ

❓ How do Sweepstake Coins and Gold Coins work at Pulsz?

If you’re not familiar with playing at social casinos, the concept of Sweepstakes Coins and Gold Coins can be somewhat confusing. Don’t worry, though! In my Pulsz review at PlayersBest, I explain everything you need to know about playing here, including how the currencies work.

💵Can I play at Pulsz for real-money prizes?

Every social casino operates in a different way. At some, you play purely for free with no option to redeem coins for prizes. At others, special coins can be cashed in for money or gift cards. Here, I’ll let you know exactly which category Pulsz falls into so you’ll know if it’s possible to cash in your coins.

💳What banking options are available a Pulsz?

Like every social casino, several different banking methods can be used to purchase coins. In my Pulsz review, I’ll take a look at the various payment options that you can use to purchase coins, covering how easy the banking process is and whether or not an additional fees apply.

✨What is the welcome bonus like at Pulsz?

In the social casino world, operators are keen to award generous bonuses to attract more players. In my review, I’ll let you know whether the bonus options at Pulsz measure up against the competition, while covering the exact features of their bonuses and how exactly you can claim them.

🎰 What games are available at Pulsz?

When you visit different social casinos, the game selection will vary based on where you’re playing. So, it’s natural to wonder what the game selection is like. In my Pulsz review, I’ll provide you with an in-depth overview of the various games available here and how this selection compares to other social casinos across the gaming universe.

Our verdict on Pulsz - a great experience for social gamers

Pulsz casino is a great destination for playing top-rated slot games for an experience that is out of this world. Not only does the site feature an impressive range of slots from renowned game makers; it also offers up plenty of opportunities to earn bonus coins via a generous welcome bonus, a great refer-a-friend scheme, and social media promotions. It’s easy to purchase coins on this site, and redeeming them is even easier. While Pulsz would benefit from revamping its lobby by adding more game filters, I was thrilled with my experience playing here and would recommend it to other social casino fans.

Pulsz.com Social Casino
93/100
Rating
Pulsz.com Social Casino Bonus
30 Free Sweepstakes Coins
T&Cs apply, 21+
*****
Go to Pulsz.com Social Casino
Highlights
  • Great game selection
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Coins are easy to redeem

User Reviews for Pulsz.com

No review posted yet.

Post your own Review

* required

Further Reviews

Pulsz.com
Our Product Rating
Social Casino:
93
/100
Overall Rating Pulsz.com
93.0
/100
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Visa
Accepts players from
AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, LA, MI, NJ, NY, PA, TN, TX, VA
Go to Pulsz.com
Pulsz.com Bonus Details
Bonus: 30 Free Sweepstakes Coins
Type: Bonus
Requirements (WR): -
Min. Deposit: 19.99
Cashable: no
Bonus Code: *****
Go to Pulsz.com
More Articles Related to Pulsz.com
What does it take to win? Sign up now and find out!
white-paper-teaser
Winning Bettors aren’t born, they’re trained. Sign up now for our free eBook and Newsletter with the best deals on the web.

Submit your email to receive PlayersBest eBook and regular newsletters with exclusive bonus offers via email. Unsubscribe at any time.
Social Casino of the month
Stake.us - Sign up now! Sign up now!
Top Brands
Top Bonuses
Stake.us
Stake.us
Stake.us Review
97/100
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net Review
96/100
Golden Hearts Games
Golden Hearts Games
Golden Hearts Games Review
96/100
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Review
95/100
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Review
94/100
Stake.us
Stake.us Bonus
5% Rakeback
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net Bonus
Daily Rewards up to 10k VC$
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
Golden Hearts Games
Golden Hearts Games Bonus
Join GOLDEN2000 for 2,000 FREE coins
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Bonus
7,000 Gold Coins + 10 Sweeps Coins
T&Cs apply
9.5/10
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Bonus
140k GC + 400 FC
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
Social Casino of the month
Stake.us - Sign up now! Sign up now!
What does it take to win? Sign up now and find out!
Winning Bettors aren’t born, they’re trained. Sign up now for our free eBook and Newsletter with the best deals on the web.

Submit your email to receive PlayersBest eBook and regular newsletters with exclusive bonus offers via email. Unsubscribe at any time.
Legal Notice Finance Legal Notice
CO2 Neutral Website
Move to Top
Close
Pulsz.com
93/100
30 Free Sweepstakes Coins
T&Cs apply, 21+
Bonus Code ***** Get Bonus
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of Pulsz.com was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site